Thursday, June 29, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

KADC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Minimize




PRESIDENT
Sarah Warner
Thompson Ramsdell & Warner, P.A.
333 W 9th St
Lawrence, KS 66044
785-841-4554
FAX: 785-841-4499
sarah.warner@trqlaw.com


PRESIDENT-ELECT
William Townsley
Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch
1900 Epic Center, 301 N. Main
Wichita, KS  67202
316-267-7361
FAX: 316-267-1754
wtownsley@fleeson.com



TREASURER
Zach Chaffee-McClure
Shook Hardy & Bacon, LLP
2555 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO  64108
816-474-6550
FAX: 816-421-5547
zmcclure@shb.com



SECRETARY
Lora Jennings
Martin Pringle Oliver Wallace & Bauer et al
6900 College Blvd, Suite 700
Overland Park, KS  66211
913-491-5500
FAX:  913-491-3341
lmjennings@martinpringle.com 




PAST PRESIDENT
Mark Katz
Coronado Katz LLC
14 West 3rd. Street, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64105
816-410-6600
mark@coronadokatz.com





DIRECTOR
(TERM EXPIRING IN 2018)
Mary Christopher

Goodell Stratton Edmonds & Palmer LLP
515 S. Kansas Avenue
Topeka, KS 66603
mchristopher@goodellstrattonlaw.com


DIRECTOR
(TERM EXPIRING IN 2018)
John Waldeck
Waldeck & Patterson, P.A.
5000 West 95th Street, Suite 350
Prairie Village, KS 66207
913-749-0300
JohnW@waldeckpatterson.com

 




DIRECTOR 
(TERM EXPIRES IN 2018)
Jacob Peterson
Clark, Maize & Linville, Chtd.
129 S. 8th St.
Salina, KS 67401
785-823-6325
jepeterson@cml-law.com




DIRECTOR 
(TERM EXPIRING 2018)
 

Larry Nordling
Manz Swanson Hall Fogarty & Gellis, P.C
1100 Main Street, Suite 1930
Kansas City, MO  64105
816-475-5310
FAX: 816-475-5320
lnordling@mslawkc.com

 



DIRECTOR 
(TERM EXPIRING 2018)

Shannon Wead
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 100
Wichita, KS  67206
316-267-6371
swead@foulston.com

  DIRECTOR 
(TERM EXPIRING 2017)
 
 
Doug Bell
Hall Levy DeVore Bell Ott & Kritz
815 Union
Coffeyville, KS  67337
620-251-1300
FAX: 620-251-9411
mdougbell@sbcglobal.net
  DIRECTOR 
(TERM EXPIRING 2017)
 
 
Peter Collins
Hinkle Law Firm LLC
6800 College Blvd, Suite 600
Overland Park, KS  66211
913-345-9205
FAX: 913-345-4832
pcollins@hinklaw.com
  DIRECTOR 
(TERM EXPIRING 2017)
 
 
Don Hoffman
Dreiling Bieker & Hoffman
111 W 13th Street
Hays, KS  67061
785-625-3537
FAX: 785-625-8129
donhoff@eaglecom.net


DIRECTOR 
(TERM EXPIRING 2017)
 
 
Terelle Mock
Fisher Patterson Sayler & Smith
3550 W. 5th Street
Topeka, KS  66601
785-232-7761
FAX: 785-232-6604
tmock@fisherpatterson.com



DIRECTOR 
(TERM EXPIRING 2017)
 
 
Brooks Severson
Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch
1900 Epic Center, 301 N. Main
Wichita, KS  67202
316-267-7361
FAX: 316-267-1754
bseverson@fleeson.com  
 


DRI REPRESENTATIVE
(TERM EXPIRING 2017)
 
 
Michael G. Jones
Martin Pringle et al
100 N Broadway St Ste 500
Wichita, KS  67202
316-265-9311
FAX: 316-265-2955
mgjones@martinpringle.com





Copyright (c) 2017 Kansas Association of Defense Counsel