Saturday, September 23, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact KADC

KADC Office:
825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone (785) 232-9091
Fax (785) 233-2206 
info@kadc.org

 

 

Executive Director
Scott Heidner

scott@kadc.org

 

Membership Director
Elsie Dierickx
elsie@kadc.org

 

 


Client Services Manager
Amber Hermreck

amber@kadc.org

 


Finance Manager
Mindy Ketchum

mindy@kadc.org

  Meeting and Events Planner
Alison Connell
alison@kadc.org
   Administrative Assistant 
Andrea Isaia
andrea@kadc.org



Copyright (c) 2017 Kansas Association of Defense Counsel