KADC Board of Directors 

  PRESIDENT
Zach Chaffee-McClure
Shook Hardy & Bacon, LLP
2555 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO  64108
816-474-6550
FAX: 816-421-5547
zmcclure@shb.com
  PRESIDENT-ELECT
Lora Jennings
Martin Pringle Oliver Wallace & Bauer
6900 College Blvd, Suite 700
Overland Park, KS  66211
913-491-5500
FAX:  913-491-3341
lmjennings@martinpringle.com 
 

TREASURER
Shannon Wead
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N. Waterfront Parkway,
Suite 100
Wichita, KS  67206
316-267-6371
swead@foulston.com


  SECRETARY
Terelle Mock
Fisher Patterson Sayler & Smith3550 W. 5th Street
Topeka, KS  66601
785-232-7761
FAX: 785-232-6604
tmock@fisherpatterson.com

 

PAST PRESIDENT
William Townsley
Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch
1900 Epic Center, 301 N. Main
Wichita, KS  67202
316-267-7361
FAX: 316-267-1754
wtownsley@fleeson.com

 


DIRECTOR 
(TERM EXPIRING IN 2020)
Tracie England
Hite, Fanning & Honeyman, LLP
100 N.Boradway, Ste. 950
Wichita, KS 67202
785-265-7741
england@hitefanning.com

  DIRECTOR 
(TERM EXPIRING IN 2020)
John Waldeck
Waldeck & Patterson, P.A.
5000 West 95th Street, Suite 350
Prairie Village, KS 66207
913-749-0300
JohnW@waldeckpatterson.com
  DIRECTOR 
(TERM EXPIRES IN 2020)
Jacob Peterson
Clark, Maize & Linville, Chtd.
129 S. 8th St.
Salina, KS 67401
785-823-6325
jepeterson@cml-law.com
  DIRECTOR 
(TERM EXPIRING IN 2020)
Andrew Marino
Gibson Watson Marino, LLC
301 N Main Ste. 1300
Wichita, KS 61202
306-264-7321
andrew@gwmks.com


  DIRECTOR 
(TERM EXPIRING IN 2020)
Lisa Brown
Foulston Siefkin, LLP
534 S. Kansas Ave. Ste. 1400
Topeka, KS 66603
785-354-9414
lbrown@foulston.com
  DIRECTOR 
(TERM EXPIRING 2019)
 
 
Doug Bell
Hall Levy DeVore Bell Ott & Kritz
815 Union
Coffeyville, KS  67337
620-251-1300
FAX: 620-251-9411
mdougbell@sbcglobal.net
  DIRECTOR 
(TERM EXPIRING 2019)
 
 
Peter Collins
Hinkle Law Firm LLC
6800 College Blvd, Suite 600
Overland Park, KS  66211
913-345-9205
FAX: 913-345-4832
pcollins@hinklaw.com
  DIRECTOR 
(TERM EXPIRING 2019)
 
 
Don Hoffman
Dreiling Bieker & Hoffman
111 W 13th Street
Hays, KS  67061
785-625-3537
FAX: 785-625-8129
donhoff@eaglecom.net

  DIRECTOR 
(TERM EXPIRING 2019)
Rachel Wetta
Foulson Siefkin, LLP
1551 N Waterfont PKWY. Ste. 100
Wichita, KS 67206
785-267-6371
rwetta@foulston.com 
 
  DIRECTOR 
(TERM EXPIRING IN 2019)
Ken Berra
Fisher, Patterson, Sayler, & Smith
51 Corporate Woods, Ste. 300
Overland Park, KS 66221
kberra@fisherpatterson.com
  DRI REPRESENTATIVE
(TERM EXPIRING 2019)
 
 

Mark Katz
Coronado Katz LLC
14 West 3rd. Street, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64105
816-410-6600

mark@coronadokatz.com

Copyright (c) 2017 Kansas Association of Defense Counsel
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software