KADC Committees 

Conference Committee

Zach Chaffee-McClure

Alison Connell

Tracie England

Mike George

Lora Jennings

Andrew Marino

Terelle Mock

Ann Parkins

Jake Peterson

Sarah Warner

Shannon Wead

Rachel Wetta

Samantha Woods


  • Mark Katz

Trial Skills Workshop 

Community Service and Outreach 


KADC Journal 

  • Nathaniel Martens , Co-Chair
  • Ryan Meyer, Co-Chair

Young Lawyers

  • Samantha Woods, President
  • Lisa Brown, Vice President 
  • Ann Parkins, Secretary and Treasurer
  •  Jake Peterson, Liaison

Legislative & Governmental Affairs Committee

Social Media 

  • Lisa Brown 

If you are interested in serving on a KADC Committee, please contact Elsie Kreidler at elsie@kadc.org 

Copyright (c) 2017 Kansas Association of Defense Counsel
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software